​Office Staff

Borough Manager

Kevin Opple

814-734-1812 x 126

kopple@edinboro.net

Finance Director

Jason Spangenberg

814-734-1812 x 123

jspangenberg@edinboro.net

Accounts Payable & Recycling Coordinator

Maggi Stablein

814-734-1812 x 136

mstablein@edinboro.net

Accounts Receivable & Utilities Clerk

Lindsay Bauman

814-734-1812 x 138

lbauman@edinboro.net

Police Clerk

Pamela Runser

814-734-1812 x 122

police@edinboro.net

Zoning & Code Enforcement Clerk

Sarah Schoolcraft

814-734-1812 x 139

sschoolcraft@edinboro.net

Please reload

Departments

Water & Streets Superintendent

Chris Motter

814-734-1812 x 146

cmotter@edinboro.net

Wastewater Superintendent

Rob Kennerknecht

Assistant Wastewater Superintendent

Brian Osborn

Police Chief

Al Donahue

814-734-1812 x 132

haldonahue@edinboro.net

Zoning & Code Enforcement Supervisor

Jackie Rhen

814-734-1812 x 130

jrhen@edinboro.net

Zoning & Code Enforcement Officer

Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.

Appointed as third-party BCO

Contact our office with questions

Please reload

Please contact Jason Spangenberg at edinboro@edinboro.net or 814-734-1812 x 123 with any website questions or concerns.