​Office Staff

Borough Manager

Jason Spangenberg

814-734-1812 x 123

jspangenberg@edinboro.net

Accounts Payable & Recycling Clerk

Sarah Schoolcraft

814-734-1812 x 136

sschoolcraft@edinboro.net

Accounts Receivable & Utilities Clerk

Lindsay Lewis

814-734-1812 x 138

lbauman@edinboro.net

Police Clerk

Pamela Runser

814-734-1812 x 122

police@edinboro.net

Zoning & Code Enforcement Clerk

Melissa Moreland

814-734-1812 x 139

mmoreland@edinboro.net

Departments

Water & Streets Superintendent

Chris Motter

814-734-1812 x 146

cmotter@edinboro.net

Wastewater Superintendent

Brian Osborn

814-734-1812 x 129

bosborn@edinboro.net

Assistant Wastewater Superintendent

Will Rogers

814-734-1812 x 160

wrogers@edinboro.net

Police Chief

Al Donahue

814-734-1812 x 132

haldonahue@edinboro.net

Zoning & Code Enforcement Supervisor

Jackie Rhen

814-734-1812 x 130

jrhen@edinboro.net